Organising Committee

Dr Hamidah Ismail Advisor
Dr Ina Ismiarti Shariffuddin Chairperson, Organising Committee
Dr Teo Shu Ching Chairperson, Local Organising Committee
Dr Sanah Mohtar Honorary Secretary
Dr Intan Zarina Fakir Mohamed Honorary Treasurer
Dr Foo Sze Yuen Trade and Sponsors
Dr Sivaraj Chandran Trade and Sponsors
Dr Phang Ye Yun Publicity and Publication
Dr Chaw Sook Hui Publicty and Publication
Dr Rufinah Teo Scientific Chairperson
Dr Felicia Lim Siew Kiau Scientific Committtee
Dr Sanah Mohtar Scientific Committtee
Dr Nur Hafizhoh Abu Hamid Scientific Committtee
Dr Shariffah Raguan Syed Othman Scientific Committtee